top of page

General Contact & Inquiries

Send Us a Message Now

Success! Message received.

Picture of a Phone

Call Now

CORPORATE

Corporate

Staff Photo

Kyle Brumleu
Chief Executive Officer

Staff Photo

Mark Bullock
Vice President of Sales
(714) 385-5206

MBullock@OmniDuct.com

Phone: 714-385-8900
Fax: 714-385-8901

Map of OmniDuct Buena Park Location

6400 Artesia Blvd

Buena Park, CA 90620

Staff Photo

Jon Collins
President & Chief Operating Officer

Staff Photo

Chuck Goff
Chief Financial Officer

Staff Photo

Jesse Payne
Vice President of HR

Staff Photo

Omar Vazquez

Director of Compliance

Lillian Sanchez - Credit Manager

Lillian Sanchez
Corporate Credit Manager
(714) 385-5218
Credit@OmniDuct.com

Corporate

Arizona

Staff Photo

Joe Sheffield
Arizona General Manager
(480) 339-1223
JSheffield@OmniDuct.com

Phone: 480-339-1200 
Fax: 480-339-1201 

Map of Typhan Omni Location

1251 S. 35th Ave
Phoenix, A
Z 85009

M-F: 6am to 4pm

Staff Photo

Christian Aroz
Customer Service Manager
(480) 339-1207
CAroz@OmniDuct.com

Staff Photo

Matt Shepard 
Purchasing
(480) 339-1911
MShepard@OmniDuct.com

image001.jpg

Bo Kendall
Territory Sales Manager

(480) 514-1211

BKendall@omniduct.com

Arizona

Northern California

Staff Photo
Alex Campos
Sacramento General Manager
(916) 287-2652
Alex@OmniDuct.com

Phone: 916-492-8900
Fax: 916-492-8999

Map of OmniDuct Sacramento Location
Staff Photo

Moises Campos
Customer Service Manager
(916) 492-8900

Moises@OmniDuct.com

1650 Parkway
W. Sacramento, CA 95691
M-F: 6am to 5pm

Staff Photo
Rudy Campos
Purchasing
(916) 287-2653
RCampos@OmniDuct.com
Staff Photo
Doug Murray
Territory Sales Manager
Greater Bay Area
 
(916) 287-2661
Doug@OmniDuct.com
Bruce.png
Bruce Waltert
Territory Sales Manager
 Greater Sacramento Area
(916) 600-8953
Bruce@OmniDuct.com
NorCal

Southern California

Staff Photo

Milton Gomez
General Manager
(714) 385-5219
MGomez@OmniDuct.com

Phone:  714-385-8900
Fax: 714-385-8901

Staff Photo
Map of OmniDuct Buena Park Location

6400 Artesia Blvd

Buena Park, CA 90620

M-F: 5am-5pm

Staff Photo
Mike Cosio
Customer Service Manager
(714) 385-5216
MCosio@OmniDuct.com
Victoria Blanke
Purchasing
(714) 385-5202
VBlanke@OmniDuct.com
Staff Photo

Tom Forlin 
Territory Sales Manager

 San Diego County
(602) 909-9675
TForlin@OmniDuct.com

Staff Photo
Nicholas Adair 
Territory Sales Manager
Orange County & South LA
(714) 385-5201
Nadair@omniduct.com
Staff Photo
Scott Sleight
Territory Sales Manager
Inland Empire & North LA
(626) 823-5052

SSleight@OmniDuct.com
SoCal

Pacific NorthWest

Phone: 425-514-8334
Fax: 425-514-8337
M-F: 6:30am to 4pm

Map of OmniDuct Evertt Location

19405 68th Drive NE

Building A, Suite G
Arlington, WA 98223

Jeff Signature.png

Jeff Poirier
General Manager

JPoirier@omniduct.com

Staff Photo
Erin Serrano
Purchasing
(425) 514-8334

Erin@OmniDuct.com
Staff Photo

Steven Gunvaldson
Territory Sales Manager
Pacific Northwest
(503) 756-0615

SGunvaldson@OmniDuct.com

Staff Photo

Jenn Sellers
Customer Service
(425) 870-6949

JSellers@OmniDuct.com

Pacific NW
bottom of page