"OmniDuct duct has been a big part of our growth over the last couple years, they have very competitive pricing and great customer service with a can do attitude which is important to us as a customer. We look forward to continuing growth with OmniDuct as part of our team."  -- Todd Stone, Bay Mountain Air --

TEAM MEMBERS

BRANCH MANAGERS

Omar_edited.jpg
Omar Vazquez
Buena Park General Manager
(714) 385-5239
Omar@OmniDuct.com
Alex_edited.jpg
Alex Campos
Sacramento General Manager
(916) 287-2652
Alex@OmniDuct.com
Joe%20Sheffield_edited.jpg
Joe Sheffield
Arizona General Manager
JSheffield@OmniDuct.com
scott-b-sig_edited.jpg
Scott Barstad
Washington General Manager
(425) 686-1774
Scott@OmniDuct.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE  MANAGERS

MIKE-COSIO_edited_edited.jpg
Mike Cosio
Customer Service Manager
Buena Park CA

(714) 385-5216
Mcosio@OmniDuct.com
MOISES%20Campos_edited.jpg
Moises Campos
Customer Service Manager
Sacramento CA

(916) 492-8900
Moises@OmniDuct.com
Christian Aroz_edited.jpg
Christian Aroz
Customer Service Manager
Phoenix AZ

(480) 339-1207
Caroz@OmniDuct.com
brady-c-sig_edited.jpg
Brady Cook
Customer Service Manager
Everett WA

(425) 514-8334
Brady@OmniDuct.com

CORPORATE

Kyle_edited.jpg
Kyle Brumleu
Chief Executive Officer
(714) 385-5203
Kyle@OmniDuct.com
email-signature-CHUCK.png
Chuck Goff
Corporate Controller
(714) 385-8900
Chuck@OmniDuct.com
Steve Philp - CFO
Steve Philp
Chief Financial Officer
(714) 385-5223
Steve@OmniDuct.com
Lillian Sanchez - Credit Manager
Lillian Sanchez
Corporate Credit Manager
(714) 385-5218
Credit@OmniDuct.com
Bullock_edited.jpg
Mark Bullock
Vice President of Sales
(714) 385-5206
MBullock@OmniDuct.com
George Austin - Director of HR
George Austin
Corporate HR Director
(714) 385-5210
George@OmniDuct.com
Jon.png
Jon Collins
Vice President Operations
(714) 385-5217
Jon@OmniDuct.com
Graham Johnson - Director of Continuous Improvement
Graham Johnson
Continuous Improvement Dir.
(425) 686-1782
Graham@OmniDuct.com