"OmniDuct duct has been a big part of our growth over the last couple years, they have very competitive pricing and great customer service with a can do attitude which is important to us as a customer. We look forward to continuing growth with OmniDuct as part of our team."  -- Todd Stone, Bay Mountain Air --

TEAM MEMBERS

BRANCH MANAGERS

Omar_edited.jpg
Omar Vazquez
Buena Park General Manager
(714) 385-5239
Omar@OmniDuct.com
Alex Campos
Sacramento General Manager
(916) 287-2652
Alex@OmniDuct.com
kevin_edited.jpg
Kevin Gurklies
Arizona General Manager
(480) 339-1912
KevinG@OmniDuct.com
Scott Barstad
Washington General Manager
(425) 686-1774
Scott@OmniDuct.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE  MANAGERS

Mark Bullock
Customer Service Manager
(714) 385-5206
MarkB@OmniDuct.com
Moises Campos
Customer Service Manager
(916) 492-8900
Moises@OmniDuct.com
Joe%20Sheffield_edited.jpg
Joe Sheffield
Customer Service Manager
(480) 339-1223
Joe@OmniDuct.com
Brady Cook
Customer Service Manager
(425) 514-8334
Brady@OmniDuct.com

CORPORATE

Kyle_edited.jpg
Kyle Brumleu
Chief Executive Officer
(714) 385-5203
Kyle@OmniDuct.com
Steve Philp - CFO
Steve Philp
Chief Financial Officer
(714) 385-5223
Steve@OmniDuct.com
Mark Adair - VP Sales
Mark Adair
Chief Sales Officer
(714) 385-5222
Mark@OmniDuct.com
Jon Collins
Vice President Operations
(714) 385-5217
Jon@OmniDuct.com
Sam Jew - Controller
Sam Jew
Corporate Controller
(714) 704-1396
Sam@OmniDuct.com
Lillian Sanchez - Credit Manager
Lillian Sanchez
Corporate Credit Manager
(714) 385-5218
Lillian@OmniDuct.com
Graham Johnson - Director of Continuous Improvement
Graham Johnson
Continuous Improvement Dir.
(425) 686-1782
Graham@OmniDuct.com
MOISES%20Campos_edited.jpg
George Austin - Director of HR
George Austin
Corporate HR Director
(714) 385-5210
George@OmniDuct.com