"OmniDuct duct has been a big part of our growth over the last couple years, they have very competitive pricing and great customer service with a can do attitude which is important to us as a customer. We look forward to continuing growth with OmniDuct as part of our team."  -- Todd Stone, Bay Mountain Air --

TEAM MEMBERS

BUENA PARK, CA

Omar Vazquez
General Manager
(714) 385-5239
Omar@omniduct.com
Mark Bullock
Customer Service Manager
(714) 385-5206
MarkB@omniduct.com
Kevin Binggeli
Customer Service Rep
(714) 385-5214
Kevin@omniduct.com
Mike Cosio
Customer Service Rep
(714) 385-5216
MikeC@omniduct.com

CORPORATE

Kyle Brumleu
Chief Executive Officer
(714) 385-5203
Kyle@omniduct.com
Steve Philp
Chief Financial Officer
(714) 385-5223
Steve@omniduct.com
Mark Adair
Chief Sales Officer
(714) 385-5222
Mark@omniduct.com
Jon Collins
Vice President Operations
(714) 385-5217
Jon@omniduct.com
Sam Jew
Corporate Controller
(714) 704-1396
Sam@omniduct.com
Lillian Sanchez
Corporate Credit Manager
(714) 385-5218
Lillian@omniduct.com
George Austin
HR Director
(714) 385-5210
George@omniduct.com
Graham Johnson
Continuous Improvement Dir.
(425) 686-1782
Graham@omniduct.com